Sparkle from dawn till dusk

23 Dec

RARE DIAMONDS 4-Piece Gift Set
160-089
The gift of brilliance. A brilliant jewel faceted with sparkling plum blossom, diamond orchid and rich cashmere woods. Exclusive boxed holiday collection includes:

Eau de Parfum Spray
1.7 fl. oz. A $23 value.

Body Mist
5 fl. oz.

Shimmering Body Powder
1.4 oz. net wt.

Perfumed Skin Softener
5 fl. oz.

$43.75 value!
4-piece gift set only $23.50
 
I have the 1.7 fl. oz. Eau de Parfum Spray.  I just received it in my order a few days ago and I love it!  I have worn it every day since opening.  I like a fragrance that can last as long as I can.  Rare Diamonds certainly does that.  The smell is light, sophisticated and classy.  This very well could be my new favorite.  I love trying new fragrances and loving them!!
 
Visit my online site or contact me directly to see if Rare Diamonds is a perfect match for you.  At this great price you can buy a set for you and one for a friend. 
Leave a Reply

