Avon Site Difficulties…Updated…

22 Dec

I do apologize for my online site being temporarily unavailable at this time.  I hope the problem will be resolved soon for your convenience.  I urge you to call or email me if you are interested in ordering on my site.  314-495-2699/juliesutton.avon@att.net

I will be in contact with you within 24 hours and help you with any questions or concerns you may have.  Again, I do apologize for this inconvenience, but I invite you to come back or contact me. Thanks so much!!

Julie SuttonI wanted to let everyone know that my online site  is now working and you can shop on Campaign 2!  Again, I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  As always, please feel free to call or email me with ANY question regarding Avon or my online site.

Merry Christmas and Happy Shopping!!


Leave a Reply

