BUBBLING OVER WITH HOLIDAY CHEER

12 Dec

Avon has done it again!  A fantastic deal on America’s #1 Bubble Bath.  Starting now, in Campaign 1 you can get the following scents for $3.99.  That’s a savings of 50%!! 

  • Winter Rose  193-109
  • Sensitive Skin  064-476
  • Hot Apple Pie  064-416
  • Refreshing Pineapple  064-550
  • Vanilla Frosting  Sweet Sugar Cookie  064-310

Now is the perfect time to buy yours today as gifts for Christmas or to keep a few for yourself.  Visit my online store or contact me directly if you live in the St. Louis area.

3 Responses to “BUBBLING OVER WITH HOLIDAY CHEER”

  1. emjayandthem December 12, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    Takes me back to being a little girl and being lucky enough to get my very own bottle of Avon bubble bath. Delish! Thanks for the post — Cheers!

    • STLAVONLADY December 12, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

      Thanks for visiting and I hope to see you back! I also have fun memories as a child with Avon. I remember playing with my moms lipstick samples. Now I am handing them out to my customers. 🙂 Take care!!

      • emjayandthem December 13, 2010 at 9:22 am #

        yes – I remember the lipstick samples, too! We lived in the country and having the glamorous Avon lady stopping by was quite exciting!

Leave a Reply

