Introducing Word’s First Lipstick With Built-In Gloss

5 Oct

I can’t wait to try Avon’s NEW Pro Color & Gloss Lip Duo.  I myself are not a big lipstick wearer, is that even a word?  Anyway, the thought of combining both lipstick and gloss together as one is wonderful!  The simple fact that you can wear each alone or both together is exciting.  This gives you 3 looks in one!! 

This amazing product is just new, but the reviews are already fantastic!

“The lipstick itself is really creamy and moisturising and when layered with the gloss it’s very long-lasting!”

“I don’t usually wear lipstick but this feels so good and the color is super pretty. I got the berry one. It is so convenient to have them together!”
 
“I just love this. It is very convenient and a very great idea! Best price, best quality, etc. Wonderful shades of colors! I loovve it!”
Leave a Reply

