Go Straight or Go Curly…You Decide with Infiniti by Conair

21 Sep

When is the last time you picked up a Avon brochure and looked through it?  I mean really looked through it cover to cover.  I think you would be pleasantly surprised all the amazing products Avon is selling. 

For instance a lot of the hair care products have changed, grown and developed over the years.  You know I love the Advanced Technologies products.  I use them as well as recommend them.  Along with the daily hair care products, Avon also carries ‘fun stuff.’  By this I mean curling irons, blow dryers, curlers and even hair extensons. 

In the current campaign, C-21 for only $39.99 you can get a Infiniti Styling iron by Conair. 

Create today’s best looks with this two-in-one styler. It’s a traditional flat-iron that takes hair straight. And it’s got a curved edge to let you add curls and waves with the flick of a wrist. Go straight. Or go Straight to the Curl! You decide. You Style!

Curl or Straighten your way to the perfect hair day.  Streamline design makes styling super easy.  On/off button.  6′ salon swivel cord.  Limited 5-year warranty.  485-075

  • Ceramic heating plates
  • Curved cooling plates
  • 30-second instant heat

“I have thick curly, frizzy hair and very dry. I have tried everything. Bought this and thought what can it hurt, Well I love it. my hair is soft and no longer is frizzy. I cant believe how much of a differnce it made, took only a few seconds to do and for once I have something to look forward to doing, knowing it will make a differnce. THANK YOU, you have a happy customer here. :-)”
  
That is just one of the MANY positive reviews you will see and can read on my online store.  Check it out for yourself and I hope you will be writing your review soon!  The Infiniti by Conair can be yours through Avon today for $39.99. 

Go here to shop my online store

Leave a Reply

