Super Sweet Shop N Save Deals

2 Sep

I just got home from Shop N Save and tested the Kraft Cheese Deal myself.  I went to the Shop N Save in O’Fallon located in Monticello Plaza.  The deal worked!  I bought 5 packages of Kraft shredded cheese for $1.67 each (3/$5) and out printed a Catalina for $5!  I did also spend over $10 in groceries so I am not sure if that makes a difference. 

Here is the deal:

Buy 5 Kraft Cheese @ 3/$5 = $8.34
Use $5/5 Kraft Cheese printable Coupon HERE
Pay $3.34 (+tax)
Get $5 Catalina Coupon (wyb 5)
FINAL PRICE = ALL 5 FREE + $1.66 Money Maker!!

Also at SNS Dr. Pepper is on sale for $0.86.  At certain location you can still find the $0.55/1 peelies which would make a 2-litter of Dr. Pepper only $0.31!!  The location I was at did not have any.  : ( 

Let me know if you find any!!  Happy Shopping!

Also, remember today is $10/$50 at Shop N Save.  This could make the Kraft and Dr. Pepper deal even better!!

Here are some deals I did today. 

Totino’s Party Pizza – $1.17
$1 off 5 Totino’s Pizza printable coupon HERE
$1 off 5 – 8/8/10 GM
Final price: .97 each wyb 5

Libby’s Vegetables – .67
$1 off 3 Libby’s Vegetables printable coupon
$1 off 3 – 8/29/10 RP and 8/19/10 Parade Magazine
Final price: .34 each wyb 3

Barilla Pasta Noodles – $1
Whole Grain & Piccolini are included in the sale
.55 off Piccolini – 8/29/10 SS
.55 off Whole Grain – 8/29/10 SS
Final price: .45 each

Prairie Farms Sour Cream or Dips (16 oz) $1
Use $.30/1 Coupon (8/22 SS)
FINAL PRICE = $.70

fresh sweet corn 6/$0.98

Maull’s BBQ Sauce $0.98

Lay’s Potato Chips $1.58

thx to Clippin’ With Carie & Coupon STL
2 Responses to “Super Sweet Shop N Save Deals”

  1. Christy aka Mamarazzi September 3, 2010 at 5:34 am #

    Girl! Thats the same SNS I usually shop at! I cook a lot of mexican so use Kraft cheese like its going out of style so this is just what I needed! Thanks!

    • STLAVONLADY September 3, 2010 at 9:46 am #

      You bet! I love coming across deals like this and then being able to share them. I mostly shop at Schnucks & Dierbers, but I go where ever the deals are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

