Campaign 19 is Here and Happening

27 Aug

Do you know how many days there are until Christmas? 

Have some fun HERE at Santa’s Official Countdown to Christmas. 

There are as of this moment 119 days, 12 hours, 30 minutes and 32 seconds.  To many of you that might seem like plenty of time.  But let’s think about it for a moment.  119 days is really only 4 months.  Think how quickly 4 months can go by.  Most of us will celebrate 2 holidays during these 4 months.  Halloween and Thanksgiving.  Some of us may celebrate birthdays,  new births, a new job or new home. 

You have to worry about what candy to buy and which kid and going to dress up as which superhero or princess.  Then comes Thanksgiving.  You are either having family over or going to their home.  Either way it can be stressful, depending on the family.  Personally I enjoy Thanksgiving and I do both.  I cook dinner as well as visit family.  New home or job can bring stress but also excitement.  A new family member is always exciting, but always brings more to do. 

I guess what I am trying to say is why not start you Christmas shopping early?  I know for me it always helps to get a few gifts bought and put away.  My daughter’s birthday is in November so it really helps when we start early.  I already have a couple of gifts bought.  Doing this really helps me save money and time.  Why not buy early when you see the right item and when it is on sale.  Just make sure it is well hidden.

In campaign 19 I found there to be some pretty cool gift ideas for Christmas or in my case a birthday gift. 

A favorite gift for me is a new fragrance.  I have certain favorites, but I do love trying new scents.  Avon is offering this FREE Train Case with any $20 fragrance purchase, (on pages 14-31)  please look through c-19 for qualifying purchases. 

You can buy the new fragrance as a gift and keep the train case for yourself or give it with the gift as well.  The case is valued at $25 if purchased separately.  Such a great deal and would make a perfect gift by itself too!

 Another great gift you see on everyone lists are slippers.  How about Memory Foam Slippers?  Exclusively at Avon you can get these Unisex Memory Foam Slippers for the low price of $9.99!  What an affordable great gift idea!  Choose from Red, Blue, Black Purple, Grey and Beige.  Available in sizes S – XXL

Another great gift idea and popular one at the holiday are watches.  Check out these great watches for both him and her all priced under $20 each.

All of these great Avon deals can be found HERE on my online store.  You can always check out future or past brochures by clicking on the right hand side on the brochures.  Keep in mind, you can always go back and order 2 campaigns prior to the campaign we are currently in.  Please ask me how.

Leave a Reply

