My Girl is Crazy for that Sweet Juice

18 Aug

Juicy Juice  is made from real fruit juice, providing an excellent source of vitamin C with no added sugars or artificial flavors.  That is the technical part of it, which I like.  Here is the part my daughter loves.  It is delicious, has awesome flavors and she gets to pack it every day in her lunches. 

Juicy Juice is also an official Box Tops for Education brand. 

Very Cool.  Some of you may wonder, what is this?  It is a easy, fun way to earn money for your school and still buy the brands of food that you love!  At least this is how I see it.  That past two years I have enjoyed sending Box Tops to my daughter’s school and helping out anyway I can.  It is also fun for my daughter.  She loves helping me cut out the labels and saving them for her classroom.  It helps teach her the value of a dollar and helping others. 

Here is another great part.  There is an awesome deal going on RIGHT NOW at Target on the Juicy Juice Boxes (6.75-oz. 8 pack)

Juicy Juice Slim Pack 6ct. 2/$4.00
Printable Target coupon save $1.00/1
Printable MFC save $2.00/4
(must sign in or sign up)
(08/01 RP) save $1.00/2 (regional coupon)
Final Price, $0.50 each (when you stack the Target and MFC together)

If you have noticed I have posted this deal on Juicy Juice last week.  I picked up a few packs then and today I went back to get 4 more.  You just can’t beat $0.50 each! 

What made the deal even better for me is in the Target ad this week there is a coupon for a $10 gift card when you transfer a prescription.  ~~BONUS~~  So, I first picked up my daughter’s medicine and then had my $10 gift card to go shopping with. 

Here are some other deals I picked up this week:

Campbell’s Select Harvest soup $1.50
Use $0.50/1 Target Campbell’s soup coupon
Stack with $1.00/1 printable MFC
Final Price, FREE (can’t beat that!!)

Market Pantry sliced bread $1.27
Use $0.50/1 Target Market Pantry bread coupon
Final Price, $0.77

Leave a Reply

