Like Heaven on my Hands

10 Aug

As many of you already know, Tuesdays is when my Avon orders come.  Yeah!  Today I got a nice little surprise of a sample of Skin So Soft mineral gems luminous pearl. 

WOW!  was my first reaction when I tried some on my hands!  I will be honest.  I have not tried any of the Skin So Soft mineral gem products.  I was truly impressed once again with Avon.  My first thought was that I wanted to order the entire product line.  : ) 

Simply reasons why You should try it for yourself.  What do you have to loose?  You have all this to gain……

  1. Soaks instantly into your skin.  Almost like it was made with my body in mind.
  2. The scent was beautiful!  I put some on early in the morning.  After 6 hours of 102 degree weather and 10 car stops in the heat my skin still smell beautiful and feels smooth and soft!
  3. After rubbing SSS luminous pearl lotion on my arms and legs it did not leave me itching as many other lotions tend to do. 

SKIN SO SOFT Mineral Gems Luminous Pearl Body Lotion

(498-545)    SAVE 50%!

Reg. $8.00

Sale $3.99
Click HERE to order yours today.  Tell me what you think and if you call it your new favorite! 
Leave a Reply

