Dr. Pepper Lover’s

8 Aug

I had just spent the morning at a good friend’s sons 1st birthday party.  What can be more fun that??  We had good food, good company followed with the excitement of happy kids playing!  What a fun Sunday!  I wish I would have taken my camera to share pictures. 

My husband, and daughter ran to Dierbergs with me to help me pick out the awesome Kraft Catalina cheese deal!  While going down the soda isle we saw the Dr. Pepper is on sale for 10/$10.  Not a bad deal.  To make this deal even sweeter, there are $0.55/1 Dr. Pepper or Diet Dr. Pepper Peelies on the 2 Litters.  AWESOME!  Soda for $0.45!  We stocked up!!

If you have a Dierbergs in your area the sale will continue until Monday the 9th.  There were a lot of peelies left at the Dierbergs in St. Charles at Mid Rivers and Hwy N. 

Leave a Reply

