Must Have Gadgets

2 Aug

Ever notice how when you walk through a store or read a magazine or catalog and you see those fun gadgets and you “Must have them?”  Well, I say that every time I look at Avon’s gadget section”  I have already tried a few of them and I LOVE them.  My most recent being the Go Anywhere Lunch Container.  That was a big hit with myself and my daughter. 

For Campaign 17 there a couple I would love to see in my cupboard.  First are the Food Savers. 

Keeps produce fresh, food moist and your refrigerator odor-free.  Pepper, 4 1/2″ H x 4″ diam.  Tomato, 3 1/2″ H x 4″ diam.  Onion, 5″ H x 5″ diam.   Lime, 4″ H x 3″ diam. Plastic.  $4.99 each ANY 2 for $7.99

The next awesome gadget is the Cheese Slice and Store.  This I would use all the time.  One thing I do not like is when you get velveeta cheese out of the box and the ends are all hard from being exposed to the air.  You then have to unwrap either the aluminum foil or plastic to slice the cheese.  How simple the Cheese Slice and Store would make it. 

Keeps cheese fresh by reducing moisture.  Adjustable cutting blade lets you choose thickness.  Top-rack dishwasher safe.  8″ L x 4 1/2″ W.  Plastic, stainless steel.  (883-170)  $14.99

Want these gadgets?  Click HERE and they can be yours.  Shopping on My Personal Online Store is very simple.  If you have any question please call or email me.  I would be more than happy to help you!  Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

