Any 2 For $4.99 (C-17)

29 Jul

Have you tried Avon’s Moisture Effective Eye Makeup Remover Lotion?  I bought it almost two weeks ago and absolutely love it.  It is quick, simple and doesn’t irritate my skin.  I simply put a small dab on the tip of my finger and gently rub on the lid and under my eye.  If you are not comfortable with this you can use a cotton ball to apply the lotion.  Then I simply splash water on my face, use a light wash cloth and I am done.  The first day or two it irritated my eye, but I have been using it for over two weeks now and I love it.  Very gentle and it always leaves my skin feeling soft. 

For Campaign 17 there is an awesome deal going on.  Any 2 for $4.99  lip liner or eye liner with the makeup remover.  Save up to $5.00!

Included in the special are Ultra Luxury Liner – No-tug precision pencil.  Each, .04 oz. net. wt.

Moisture Effective Eye Makeup Remover Lotion – Moisture as it whisks away makeup.  2 fl. oz. (475-800)

In the Ultra luxury eye liner I use Eggplant (356-220) and Dark Brown (356-181)   Want this awesome deal?  You can find it HERE at My Personal Online Store at Question?  Leave a comment, call or email me.  You can always find me somewhere.  314-495-2699/juliesutton.avon@att.net

Leave a Reply

