How I Treat My Hair

28 Jul

Tonight I got my haircut and boy was I over due.  Well, if you knew me you would know that I always push my haircuts.  I have been going to the same place for the past few years and I just love it!  It is called Michael A’s Hair Studio in St. Peters.  I always go to Dawn and I love her, and Beth is also excellent!  If you are local and you need a great hair stylist, check them out! 

So, what do I use on my hair?  I use Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo.  I have been using it on my hair for the past 6 – 8  weeks and I feel I can see a difference.  I color my hair and I have done so once since I have purchase the Shampoo.  I feel my color last longer, which is just why I bought it.  It smells wonderful and you just need a small amount. 

I also bought Advance Techniques Moisture Sleek Conditioner.  I bought it mostly for my daughter, but I also use it.  It makes her hair ultra soft and really helps with snarls.  That is a big plus in my book.  It also smells awesome! 

They have replaced the Color Reviving Shampoo with a NEW Color Protection Collection.  I am excited to try it!  I believe I will order the Shampoo(883-280) Special $2.99  possible try the Grey Root Touch-up Black(883-367) Brunette(883-386) Special $4.99 and the Lock-In Treatment(883-348) Special $4.99.

Here is the entire NEW Advance Techniques Line.  Why follow a hair care regimen?  Stylist agree that the best way to achieve gorgeous and healthy hair is to follow a hair care regimen that is created for your particular hair needs.

So, which one is right for you? 

Problem:  Unmanaged & Frizzy  Solution:  Frizz Control

Problem:  Faded Color Solution:  Color Protection

Problem:  Lifeless & Flat/Lack Volume Solution:  Volume

Problem:  Dull, Dry Ends Need Softening Solution:  Daily Shine

Problem:  Dry & Itchy Scalp Solution:  Keep Clear

Problem:  Dry & Damaged Solution:  Damage Repair

Please visit My Personal Online Store  HERE or contact me if you want to learn more about these great Hair Care products.  I have saved a lot of money and worry since switching to Avon Hair care.  I used to use Redken.  I used Redken since High School and they never did me wrong.  Here is the catch, I believe I am getting just as good if not better quality with the Avon Advance Techniques Shampoo and saving a lot of money.  I always like the sound of that!

All of the Shampoo & Conditioners are only $2.99 during this special for C-17.  Really can you beat that?  $2.99 for a 11.8 fl oz bottle of excellence.

Leave a Reply

