Grace and how she makes me SMILE : )

28 Jul

I am cooking dinner and Grace is playing upstairs.  She asked earlier if she could listen to the music on the t.v and I said, sure.  We recently got AT&T U-verse and I love it!  I am simply amazed by the recording thing.  I still don’t think we need all the channels, but it is pretty awesome!  Anyway, I hear all this signing and dancing and I couldn’t help but chuckle to myself.  I LOVE to hear her sing.  I have tried to get her on tape, but she instantly stops!  lol  Anyway, U-verse has childrens songs on tv.  I think the channels she listens to are 5143 and 5144. 

Nothing like brightening your evening than listening to your sweet daughter sing!  : )

Leave a Reply

